Dok Kaew – Win Tawin & Mai Davika

I’m pretty sure Dok Kaew is a sort of flower. Yes, I’m positive. I’m alright with this lakorn so far. I’ve only seen a bit of Episode 1, but I gotta say I love Win. Even though his hairstyle isn’t the best, I still love him. The lakorn starts out with the older people life which is Kelly and another girl. Sorries, I’m not really good with remembering names. It’s a sad beginning. Made me a bit teary.

Win & Mai meet by Win saving Mai from these bad guys. I, truthfully, don’t understand Thai one bit. I only understand the common phrases like no and hello. Lol, laaame me xD Well, I’m looking forward to watching MORE Win scenessss xD <3

About laimtxiasthao

Yup, it's Marina C:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

